Archive for January, 2017

WRHOA Board and Committee Members for 2017

President: Adam Herrig:
Vice President: Chad Cermak:
Treasurer Dan Steele:
Secretary Julie Johnston:
Committee Members:
Landscape Maintenance Chair: Mary Ellen Hein -
Landscape Committee Members: Rita and Gary Johnson, Jean Warner, Tim Schwager, Patty Yeater & Mark Berg
E-Mail Coordinator: Cecily Gabel: -
Directory Chair: Mary Ellen Hein: -
WR Service Providers List: Cecily Gabel - -